Hey, all, I’m ranting over at Le Eric’s Black Box Warnings today. Check it out!

2 responses

  1. I insist on getting a paper scrip and taking it to the pharm myself if it’s an acute issue. And I’ve been known to Google to check on appropriate doses of things, esp. OTC’s but I’d totally do it then call the pharm if what I found didn’t match what the bottle said.

    I also told my OB how to close the suture on my first C-section, so I’m maybe not normal when it comes to this.

    1. Have you ever been normal? 😀

Leave a Reply

