Marlene goes to the doctor

Marlene goes to the doctor on the Wonder Twins . . . I’m thinking maybe she’s not really that sick.

That Retro Blog

MarlenedomesticdivaGood morning Doctor Peterson! Thanks for squeezing me in, I know it was last minute.

doctor1_tnb

No problem, Marlene. You just missed Mary Alice, actually.

Marlenedomesticdiva

Yes, she has that nasty flatulence. The baby is pressing right on her bowels, or else she eats way too much wine.

doctor1_tnb

Some colon cleansing should do the trick. So Marlene, what brings you in to see me today?

Marlenedomesticdiva

I need some more of those delightful little pills, Doctor Peterson.

doctor1_tnb

Of course. I am glad they helped you. Here, say ahhh.

Marlenedomesticdiva

Ahhhhh….

doctor1_tnb

A little wider…there. Take a deep breath.

Marlenedomesticdiva

I never know if it’s deep enough!

doctor1_tnb

It’s perfect.

Well now, you are the picture of health.

Marlenedomesticdiva

Thanks to my mothers little helper!

doctor1_tnb

They just don’t appreciate that you get tired.

Marlenedomesticdiva

Who?

doctor1_tnb

You’re family.

Marlenedomesticdiva

Well, thank you Doctor Peterson. You are always so professional. I look forward to next time. You know how my little John is always catching some…

View original post 39 more words

Leave a Reply

