Marlene has a creeper….

Mr. Jones wins the creeper award on this episode of The Wonder Twins.

That Retro Blog

74_free_retro_clipart_illustration_of_man_using_binoculars_w640

Oh, I do hope Marlene comes out to water her plants today.

john

Hey Mr. Jones, whatcha’ doin?

74_free_retro_clipart_illustration_of_man_using_binoculars_w640

What!?

Oh, hello there Johnny! I am bird watching my boy! I love nature!

Yes, indeed. Birds are amazing creatures.

john

Golly, I didn’t know we had birds in our house!!

74_free_retro_clipart_illustration_of_man_using_binoculars_w640

No, of course not! Silly little youngster you are! Run along now.

john

Aw, shucks! Can I see the birds too? Mr. Jones?

Please? Huh? Can I?

74_free_retro_clipart_illustration_of_man_using_binoculars_w640

No, I am busy. What was that?

I think I hear your mother calling you.

john

Mommy is taking a nap before the plumber comes over. She said she has a clog and needs her drain snaked.

74_free_retro_clipart_illustration_of_man_using_binoculars_w640

For the love of….run along now. Mr. Jones needs a moment to himself to readjust his slacks.

john

Okay! Bye, Mr. Jones.

*Runs off happily, whistling the theme song to Dave Crockett.*

74_free_retro_clipart_illustration_of_man_using_binoculars_w640

Sigh.

What would a fine woman like Marlene want to…

View original post 58 more words

Leave a Reply

