Mary Alice makes a visit

I thought this was the Tupperware party?

I thought this was the Tupperware party?

Oh, right.  Marlene went for a visit to Merbear’s blog, so I, Mary Alice, decided to visit Alice’s blog.  Apparently Alice is not a very good hostess and is, like her equally bad hostess friend Merbear, tired of reblogging.  She figures you are also tired of seeing the reblogs.

My bosom friend, Marlene . . . get your mind out of the gutter.

My bosom friend, Marlene . . . get your mind out of the gutter.

So Merbear and Alice promise no more reblogs for they trust you will come on over on your own, since by now you must be following The Wonder Twins.  No?  Here is a handy link – Alice tells me that is the socially right thing to do over here.  Come by soon, I’ve just finished vacuuming and Marlene assures me she finally figured out where to use the Lysol.

Sincerely,

Mary Alice

16 responses

  1. I think you missed a spot dear.

    1. Oh, that was the wine stain you left at the last dinner party. At least – I hope it’s wine.

  2. I thought I was following this other blog, but I wasn’t because me dumb. I am following now.

    1. Yay! Glad to have another follower.

  3. Marlene? You mean that woman whose crotch smells like lemons? Why on earth do you associate with that woman?

    1. Everyone appreciates a new lemon scent. I’m fairly certain I saw you sniffing after her just the other day . . .

      1. Just trying to locate the smell, that’s all.

        1. Pretty sure you’ve located it a few times. 😀

          1. That seems accusatory…

  4. And it’s a perv fest on aisle 3 over here as well! 😉

    1. Oooh, goody! I do love a good perv fest. I got tickets to last year’s, but when I got there, it had been moved.

      1. Perv fests are two for one at the Wonder Twins blog

        1. I love the Wonder Twins. 😀

  5. That’s a new bottle of Lysol, right? Marlene’s not recycling the stuff she used for that other purpose, is she?

Leave a Reply

