The Princesses of Disneyland County: Elsa Goes Evil

It’s been a while since I’ve visited this series, a series some say rivals the Lifetime network in nonsensical plotlines and use of plastic.  No nakey dolls here, though, so look for your sexy pony pics elsewhere.*  Anyway, I already introduced our main family, the Kristoferrsons, who include Kristoff, Anna, and their four kids.  I forget their names but one was named after the reindeer, Sven.

Obviously we have other princesses here, like Belle and the former Beast guy who is now not nearly as interesting, and their children, one of whom is a a little beastie herself.  Belle is stuck teaching not only children but a continuing education class for the princesses with stunted intellectual growth (it’s a full class).  Ariel and Eric have a beach-side house complete with pool and BBQ grill, but Eric is stuck on an all seaweed diet until he gets out to party with the other princes, who should never be allowed to watch their own children.  Aladdin and Flynn are great pals and love to have adventures that frequently force their wives to bail them out of jail.  When they feel like it.  But I digress.  I’m talking about Auntie Elsa today, the single I-don’t-need-a-man chick who is totally comfortable in her own skin.

Until she tried on Maleficent’s dress and went off the deep end.  Again.

Wow, I can't believe Mal sold her stuff to a thrift store.  Maybe I'll just try this thing on.

Wow, I can’t believe Mal sold her stuff to a thrift store. Maybe I’ll just try this thing on.

Ooh, I'm liking this.  Evil, yeah, I could totally do that.  Just for fun.

Ooh, I’m liking this. Evil, yeah, I could totally do that. Just for fun.  A few minutes, tops.

Riiise my snowman minions, rise!

Riiise my snowman minions, rise!

Bwahahahaha, now no one can stop me from taking over the suburbs!  I think I'll start with Anna's cul-de-sac!

Bwahahahaha, now no one can stop me from taking over the suburbs! I think I’ll start with Anna’s cul-de-sac!

Uh, Elsa, the people at the thrift store called and said you were kinda acting weird.  Again.

Uh, Elsa, the people at the thrift store called and said you were kinda acting weird. Again.

THIS is for sitting outside my bedroom for thirteen years!  I built snowmen, Anna, lots of 'em.  Now dieeeee!

THIS is for sitting outside my bedroom for thirteen years! I built snowmen, Anna, lots of ’em. Now dieeeee!

Elsa - you're just not yourself today.  Have you had your snickers?

Anna: Elsa – you’re just not yourself today. Have you had your snickers?                                                                          Elsa: That’s a granola bar.  Anna: Just freaking eat it.

Oh, whoa, I feel much better now.  Thanks, Anna!

Oh, whoa, I feel much better now. Thanks, Anna!

Good thing Anna saved the day, there.  Elsa is much better now, but banned from the thrift store.  Also the mall and the grocery store, but those are stories for another day.

Speaking of stories, is there anything you’d like to see the princesses do next?  What family would you like to see?  Do you want me to stop playing with my dolls?   Because my counselor says it’s okay as long as they don’t talk back to me.  Anyhoo, let me know what ya think.

Alice

*Sexy pony pics used to be a common search word on my blog.

19 responses

  1. LOL. I’ve missed you and your stories!

    1. Thanks, Alice! Missed you too.

  2. I think you need to get a couple GI Joes in there and see what happens. When my brother and I were younger, we were practically joined at the hip (only 11 months apart in age). So our GI Joes and Barbies naturally mixed. And I was a tomboy for the most part, so I insisted even then the Barbies had to be more than mere damsels in distress. On a good day we’d even mix in our Star Trek action figures. It was quite the motley crew!

    1. I wish I could find one of the big GI Joes again. I considered adding Thor or Spiderman to man up the group of princes.

      1. Well, Thor would certainly be a visually appealing addition…

        1. If only they could make the doll look like the actor. I can say I remember nothing of the plot of Thor but “pretty pretty”.

  3. Fuck, for a minute there I thought Elsa had huge white nipples. Then I realized you had her restrained in one of those doll holders. And I was sad. 😉

    1. LMAO. Next time, see Elsa get a self-made boob job. Done with ice.

  4. Love that Snickers commercial – “You’re just not yourself Jan.” As long as all is right in the doll world, we’re good. Carry On!

    1. It’s always Elsa, Elsa, Elsa!

  5. Brilliant, just brilliant! Please don’t ever stop playing with the dolls!

    1. Yay, I don’t require much encouragement! Lol.

      1. And we shouldn’t! After all, it’s when people stop playing games and having fun that they turn into grumpy old codgers. Life is supposed to be enjoyable (otherwise, why did God invent the orgasm?). 😉

        1. And that is why I love you, Faith! Haha!

          1. I love you too, Alice. Xx

  6. I told you more dolls would be a big hit. Princess Fartypants looked at me like I was some sort of loon I laughed so much reading it.

Leave a Reply

