On the Second Day of Christmas Olaf gave to us

A second murder victim!  But this one deserves it so it’s cooool!

Olaf is using the "He needed killin' excuse."

Olaf is using the “He needed killin’ excuse.”

Thing One decided to hide Olaf on the bed of Thing Two.  Hans never stood a chance against the giant snowman.

We did not want to hug him.  Just look at that . . . that stare.

Points to anyone who can name the other items in Thing Two’s room.  They may be next on his hit list, so this is important!

Alice

While I was putting this post together, the Things broke into holiday song, recalling a popular tune from their elementary school days.  It involves Barnie, murder, and toilets.

Joy to the World

That Barnie’s Dead

I barbecued his head!

Don’t worry about the body

I flushed it down the potty

And round and round it goes

And round and round it goes

And rooooooound and round and round it goes!

FYI: I recall Thing One singing this in church when she was like seven.  We got a few looks.  I think that was the same visit when Thing Two changed Moses into Poseidon on her coloring sheet.

8 responses

  1. Yeah, Hans really did deserve it

    1. He did. My aunt suggested Elsa stick an icicle up his rear. I love her. Also, if I hear about one more fanfiction about Elsa and Hans I think I will flip. Like oh yeah, you tried to kill me, kill my sister, take over our kingdom but hey – you’re hot. Let’s get together.

      1. Better relationships have been based on worse

  2. I think i see an Alice (not you) toward the top…and what of that duck next to Olaf…I would have paid admittance to hear Thing One sing that in the middle of church…omgosh. Never hug an Olaf, he might eat you next.

    1. That IS an Alice doll, made out of a toddler Rapunzel doll with Alice clothes stolen from another toddler doll who is now naked and under the bed somewhere. Duck? I think it’s supposed to be a frog, but I only know this because of Thing Two who watches anime. I don’t get it, but she loves it.

  3. Agreed, Hans totally asked for it.

    1. See my comment to Cutter. Icicles, man, totally the way to go.

Leave a Reply

