On the Third Day of Christmas Olaf gave to us

A bag of frozen sausage – made out of teddy bear brains!

a bag of frozen sausage!

Elsa’s other solution for Olaf’s melting problem

See my nitrates?  I think we’re gonna have to start getting more creative.  I feel like my audience is dying off.

Wait, did Olaf get to you, too?  Or was it the political candidates?  Did they have the election yet?  I don’t even know anymore.  I am  hiding in the freezer – when Olaf leaves.

Alice

 

5 responses

  1. Hiding in freezers is dangerous. Didn’t you learn anything from Punky Brewster?

    1. Hahaha! I remember that Very Special Episode.

  2. Olaf tried but I escaped. Bwahaha. Better luck next time, Olaf.

    1. Be careful reaching for the peas.

  3. It might be rather chilly in the freezer, and you’ve stated before that you don’t like being cold…

Leave a Reply

